#value #leadership: Intrinsic value of a penny

Have you wondered how you could always make your penny worth more than one cent? Some people “figuratively speaking” have figured it out, and they have become voracious coin collectors.

But how do we make ourselves be valuable more than our facevalue = 1 penny?

What is your value? How do you extract value from your own self?

Do you say:  I come. I Do. We are done. I go.

Or are you: They hear me. I hear them. We discover. We do. We are never done. But I still go. We meet again.

Or you could also be the rarest of rare penny:  Too rare. Pray to me. Sing my song. Then you go. It never got started.

Image

Leave a Reply

